Sobrietease is OUT

28 Apr

Sorry I haven’t posted a blog piece in a while.  I’ve been a little busy with, well, life.  The good news is that my book is now out!  Sobrietease is available on Amazon.com and Barnes&Noble.com.  Please feel free to go on either site and leave a review.   Stay tuned for a new blog piece soon!

front-2

3 Responses to “Sobrietease is OUT”

  1. Tracy April 28, 2016 at 8:49 pm #

    I just ordered my copy of your incredible book- and guess what?? it is temporarily out of stock so my order is in but I might have to wait a bit to received it…..because so many people are hitting amazon hard to get it- WOW!!– HUGE CONGRATS MARTHA!!!! Well deserved you wonderful friend!

  2. Linda April 29, 2016 at 8:12 pm #

    Congratulations Martha… I’m very proud of you!!!

  3. Caterina Swanson May 14, 2016 at 8:13 pm #

    An accomplishment in so many ways!! Congratulations Martha!

Leave a Reply

